Patient Reviews

If you want to evolve how you look and feel with services that are personalized to meet your goals, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally trained team at Oasis MedSpa & IV Bar is excited to treat patients in and around Meridian, ID with a range of personal cosmetic considerations and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the satisfaction of getting a myriad of reviews from patients just like you who have witnessed our attentive supervision firsthand. We invite prospective patients to look over our extensive selection of reviews and realize the outcomes you might attain by putting your faith in our care.

Reviews for Oasis MedSpa & IV Bar

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2022

"Thank you so much for an amazing service & a great start to my lip journey. You made it a breeze & it didn’t hurt too bad at all 🤍"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Mar 04 2022

"Thank you so much for an amazing service & a great start to my lip journey. You made it a breeze & it didn’t hurt too bad at all"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Absolutely LOVE Sara! She’s so personable and knowledgeable about every product and procedure. You instantly feel comfortable when you walk into Oasis. They have a variety of packages and clubs you can join that make maintenance for yourself incredibly easy. I’ve been getting IV therapy, Botox and lasers for six months now and feel better than ever! My monthly Oasis day is my favorite day of the month!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Sara and her husband are friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Sara is absolutely wonderful! She takes her time and is extremely friendly. 1st timer on smooth threads and so far so good! I'm excited for this treatment to take full action."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Me and my wife went in for the IV bar. My wife is very fearful of needles and IV's. That has since changed! Our first visit, Sara was able to place the IV in my wife's arm without any problems. It was such a good experience that my wife and I decided to purchase a IV package, and my wife's fears have now diminished. My wife was so pleased to hear on her second visit that oasis now offers facials and hydro-facials. She booked her facial with Randi G. And was so pleased with Randi and the facial she received, the products that were used that she purchased a hydro facial package as well. We both recommend Oasis Med spa and IV bar. Customer service is awesome from both Sara and Randi. They both treated us with first class service. I recommend seeing Rani G. for all your facial needs and Sara for all you med spa needs. What a great team they have going on!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp May 26 2022

"Me and my wife went in for the IV bar. My wife is very fearful of needles and IV’s. That has since changed! Our first visit, Sara was able to place the IV in my wife’s arm without any problems. It was such a good experience that my wife and I decided to purchase a IV package, and my wife’s fears have now diminished. My wife was so pleased to hear on her second visit that oasis now offers facials and hydro-facials. She booked her facial with Randi G. And was so pleased with Randi and the facial she received, the products that were used that she purchased a hydro facial package as well. We both recommend Oasis Med spa and IV bar. Customer service is awesome from both Sara and Randi. They both treated us with first class service. I recommend seeing Rani G. for all your facial needs and Sara for all you med spa needs. What a great team they have going on!!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Facebook May 19 2022

"At 23 weeks pregnant, it is hard to feel pretty, pampered, comfortable in your own skin and the lack of energy affects every part of your life. Throughout this pregnancy, I have been struggling with acne and rough/bumpy skin. After reaching out to Sara at Oasis Med Spa and IV Bar, it was recommended that I come in for a facial and dermaplaning. I had never had a facial before but decided to try it out. I walked in without any expectations and after an hour of complete pampering, I walked out of there feeling relaxed and my skin looked and felt amazing! Randy took excellent care of me making me feel comfortable from the second I walked in the door. I was taken into a relaxing room where soft music welcomed me and Randy explained every step of the process and made recommendations based on my individual skin type. She made a mix of the Egyptian rose and radiant glow hydration gel mask to calm and renew my skin! This was completely a life changing experience and I was amazed by how something as simple as a facial restored my skin and my confidence and made me feel beautiful! Pregnancy is a stressful time and it’s important to make sure you take time to pamper and care for yourself before welcoming a baby into the world. No one understands this better than Sara, the owner of Oasis Medspa and IV Bar. I completely trust her and put all my faith in her abilities and knowledge about restoring beauty and confidence!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 08 2022

"I 1000% recommend oasis medspa ! The office was clean and smelled super good. Sarah and staff were all really friendly and I felt super nervous but the energy was comforting. Sarah listened to all my concerns and did my lips exactly how I wanted and I’m excited to keep coming back :)"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Great costumer service!!! Positive experience!!! Loved my treatments! My skin is GLOWING 🙌🏼❤️"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Beautiful facility! I wasn’t feeling well and they got me in immediately and were so kind and helpful! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Amazing! Just amazing! I had a wonderful experience. I came in with a headache and fatigue and by the time I left I felt relaxed and my headache was gone. Definitely getting the bronze membership. Can’t wait to see you all again"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Great experience! My new favorite place!!! Sara is AMAZING!!!! My skin has never looked better!!! ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Apr 05 2022

"Love this place! Sara is so friendly and inviting! I’m apart of the tox club and couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I went to get the Immunity Boost IV and it was amazing! Sara was so sweet and professional. I will definitely be returning. Thank you, Sara!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Getting older and getting sick is no fun, but Sara made me an immunity IV that made me feel immediately better! Thank you and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"I was scared to death of the idea of microneedling but Sara put me at ease...she talked me through the process and used amazing numbing cream. It honestly felt like she was tickling my face. I will definitely return to Oasis Medspa for more facial needs, especially microneedling. Sara is amazing and my skin looks great!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Gorgeous spa and the absolute BEST service! Oasis med spa has an extensive and something for everyone!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Sara is Super friendly and squeezed me in for some much needed IV therapy. She did an awesome job on the IV and I feel10x better. 10 out of 10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"I’ve been fighting off a winter bug for a week with no progress. I had heard of Oasis Med Spa and that they did IV vitamin therapy. I’m not a huge fan of needles, but Sara was so kind and put me at ease. She talked me through what to expect both during and after the treatment and helped me formulate a vitamin blend that would best help me. I’m excited to see how I feel throughout the day and tomorrow as I continue to heal. Wish I would have stopped in sooner!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Very personable, very clean, and awesome owner."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Oasis medspa and IV Bar is not only a beautiful, welcoming and fun environment but offers an amazing selection of services! Sara’s extensive background as a registered nurse makes me confident that she will do an amazing job performing all of the services she offers. I was diagnosed with a sinus infection and prescribed antibiotics. I have been camped out on the couch feeling awful for days. I reached out to Sara and within a few hours, she came to my house and started an IV packed full of vitamins. The process took about 45 minutes and shortly after the procedure, I started feeling better. I not only felt more hydrated, but I had more energy and felt better overall. She knew exactly what was needed to help me feel better so I could get back to work quicker. She is amazing and I highly recommend her and Oasis medspa and IV Bar"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"Everyone needs a little IV Therapy in their life!!! I honestly feel better than I have in months. Sara was very professional and took time to ask questions about my health and wellness in order to provide me and my body exactly what it needed! Here’s the cherry on top….she’s open on SUNDAYS!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"My experience here was amazing! Sara was so responsive and squeezed me in on a morning I really needed IV hydration. She was professional, the facility was immaculate, and her expertise in her field was very apparent. Best Medspa experience I've had!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"I always have a great experience at Oasis Med Spa and IV bar. Sara creates a very l peaceful environment. The result I get look great and I think she has the best prices in Boise. I would recommend as one of the best places to get Botox and more."

0.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"I always have a great experience at Oasis Med Spa and IV bar. Sara creates a very l peaceful environment. The result I get look great and I think she has the best prices in Boise. I would recommend as one of the best places to get Botox and more."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"This place is awesome. Did an immunity IV and left feeling good. Sara is great and I’m going to make this part of my wellness routine."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"Wonderful experience! Sara is so sweet and knows what she is doing. The building was clean, the chairs were super comfortable. I went in a little dehydrated from a recent surgery, and left feeling so much better!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 08 2021

"I love this place so much because Sara is very conscious about making it look good and not fake and she’s a nurse so she is experienced. I’ve been to other places that try to push Botox and other things I did not want."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2021

"Love this place! Did an immune boost IV and left feeling amazing. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2021

"This place is amazing! I did an immunity boost IV with Sara and it was incredible. Prices are super reasonable. Going to make this part of my wellness routine."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2021

"I saw Sara a few weeks ago for some botox and then more recently for a facial. She is amazing, and made me feel very comfortable! She has a lot of knowledge on different products and procedures and was able to answer all of my questions. She is also an RN, which I always check for before botox or med spa procedures! She made good recommendations for my skin type, including products and types of facials that would be more beneficial. The spa is very chic, and clean. I will definitely be going back!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.